Thursday, November 18, 2010

CTN Animation Expo 2010

Are you going to CTN-Animation Expo this weekend?

Come check us out at T-69 in Opportunity Alley with the Ctrl-Zs, a collective of like-minded friends and artists working in the flash animation industry!!!

CtrlZ members include-

Daisy Church
Damon O'Keefe
Anna Hollingsworth
Mike Hollingsworth
Anne Walker
Jojo Ramos
Crystal Stromer
Nick Butera

We will be selling an ORIGINAL coloring book featuring artwork from all nine members, plus original art, prints, buttons, t-shirts, DVDs of animated shorts, and more!

Also, the coloring books come with Crayons! And they're PG rated, so they make great gifts for the little ones!